Head coach of Super Falcons – Randy Waldrum has named a 25-player provisional list ahead of Nigeria’s summer series tour of America which kicks off on June 10 in Houston, Texas.

UEFA Women Champions Cup title winner – Asisat Oshoala leads the list alongside Francisca Ordega, Onome Ebi, and Rasheedat Ajibade.

Coach Waldrum included as many as 10 players for the upcoming invitational tournament, which is billed to commence between June 10-16.

However, only 23 players from the list will make it to the tour that will see the African champions play against the USA [four-time world champions], Portugal, and Jamaica.

Below is the full list:

Goalkeepers: Tochukwu Oluehi [CD Pozoalbense, Spain], Chiamaka Nnadozie [Paris FC, France], Inyene Etim [Abia Angels FC]

Defenders: Onome Ebi [Minsk FC, Belarus], Gloria Ogbonna [Edo Queens FC], Osinachi Ohale [Madrid CFF, Spain], Oluwatosin Dimehin [Sunshine Queens FC], Chidinma Okeke [Madrid CFF, Spain], Abidemi Ibe [Bayelsa Queens FC], Patricia George [Sands FC, Germany], Esther Ogbonna [Sunshine Queens FC]

Midfielders: Rita Chikwelu [Madrid CFF, Spain], Ngozi Okobi-Okeoghene [Eskilstuna FC, Sweden], Celine Ottah [Bayelsa Queens FC], Halimatu Ayinde [Eskilstuna FC, Sweden], Oyedupe Payne [Sevilla FC, Spain], Amanda Mbadi [Bayelsa Queens FC].

Forwards: Asisat Oshoala [FC Barcelona, Spain], Vivian Ikechukwu [Rivers Angels FC], Uchenna Kanu [Linkopings FC, Sweden], Rasheedat Ajibade [Atletico Madrid FC, Spain], Francisca Ordega [Levante FC, Spain], Gift Monday [FC Robo Queens], Joy Bokiri [Bayelsa Queens FC] Charity Adule [SD Eibars FC, Spain]