The Official Draw for the FIFA U-17 World Cup India 2017 will be staged tomorrow, July 07 at the Sahara Star Hotel in Mumbai.

The tournament will take place in six cities – Goa, Guwahati, Kochi, Kolkata, Navi Mumbai, and New Delhi.

Meanwhile, the final match on Saturday, October 28 will be played at the 66,600 capacity Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan Stadium in Kolkata.

Below are the 24 qualified teams:

Africa: Ghana, Guinea, Mali, Niger

Asia: India (as hosts), Iran, Iraq, Japan, Korea DPR

Europe: England, France, Germany, Spain, Turkey

North, Central America & Caribbean: Costa Rica, Honduras, Mexico, USA

Oceania: New Caledonia, New Zealand

South America: Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Paraguay.

Source: Frederick Marfo|