CAF announces that the media accreditation process for the draw of the final tournament for the TotalEnergies Women’s Africa Cup of Nations Morocco 2022™ opens from Monday, 11 April 2022 to Friday, 15 April 2022.

The draw will be held on Monday, 25 April 2022, at the Technical Centre in Mohammed VI Complex in Rabat, Morocco.

The ceremony, which will be broadcast on CAF platforms, will begin at 20H30 local time [20H30 GMT].

The qualified teams are Morocco [host], Cameroon, Nigeria, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Senegal, South Africa, Uganda, Tunisia, Togo, and Zambia.

Media interested in covering the draw can apply for accreditation via the CAF Media Channel.

Please note that no request will be considered after the deadline set for Friday, 15 April 2022 at 22:00 GMT.

Successful applicants will be notified and provided with further information on the collection of their tags.

Furthermore, please be advised that international applicants are responsible for securing their own visas to Morocco.

Source: CAF