The referees appointment committee of the GFA has released the names of officiating officials for today’s Ghana Premier League matches across all the venues.

Below are the list of officials and their respective games:

MATCH: AshantiGold SC vs. Eleven Wonders

Venue: Len Clay [Obuasi]

Referee: Solomon Mordey

Assistant 1: Ashitey Amarh

Assistant 2: K.A Hyppo

Match Commissioner: G.K Targbolo

MATCH: Ebusua Dwarfs vs. Medeama SC

Venue: Cape Coast Sports Stadium

Referee: Kyeremeh Yeboah

Assistant 1: Shine Ayitey

Assistant: Theresa Akonagyam

Match Commissioner: Samuel Acheampong

MATCH: Dreams FC vs. Inter allies

Venue: Theatre of Dreams [Dawu]

Referee: Juliet Appiah

Assistant: Alhassan Badiu

Assistant 2: Philip A. Forson

Match Commissioner: Ofori Antwi

MATCH: All stars vs. Aduana Stars

Venue: Wa Park

Referee: Desmond Abbey

Assistant 1: Haruna Bawa

Assistant 2: Augustin Akugre

Match Commissioner: Mike Amedior

Referee Agbovi - PHOTO by Images Image
Referee Agbovi – PHOTO by Images Image
MATCH: Hearts of Oak vs. Liberty Professionals

Venue: Cape Coast Sports Stadium

Referee: Charles Bulu

Assistant 1: Kennedy Bentil

Assistant 2: Jason Nunoo

Assistant 3: Sam lee lee

Match Commissioner: Agyiri Bannor

MATCH: Bechem United vs. Elmina Sharks

Venue: Gyeabour Park [Bechem]

Referee: O.B. Amankwah

Assistant 1:B.A. Crenstil

Assistant 2: Alex Osam

Assistant 3: Thomas Agibo

Match Commissioner: Stephen Kpen

MATCH: Berekum Chelsea vs. West Africa Football Academy

Venue: Golden City Park [Berekum]

Referee: Daniel Laryea

Assistant 1: David Laryea

Assistant 2: Kwesi Brobbey

4th Referee: Selorm Kpormegbe

Match Commissioner: M.D. Arthur

MATCH: Karela FC vs. Kotoko SC

Venue: Anyinase

Referee: Prosper Adii

Assistant 1: Fallah Rahman

Assistant 2: Tijani Mohamed

4th Referee: Bernard Dumfe

Match Commissioner: M. Atsatsa

Follow us on twitter @sports24gh|| Facebook – sports24gh|| Instagram – sports24gh