By El-Amisty Nobo| Follow Amisty on twitter @ElAmistyNobo

The twinkle twinkle little Black Starlets of Ghana were yesterday drawn in Group A in the upcoming FIFA U-17 World Cup in India.

The draw held in Mumbai [India] yesterday revealed that Ghana will play Colombia, USA, and the host India.

But, Group D which has Nigeria [Africa], Korea DPR [Asia], Brazil [South America] and Spain [Europe] looks most intriguing and can simply be referred to as the group of death.

The India 2017 which starts from 6-28 October will witness 24 teams from six continents [Africa], [Europe], [Asia], [Oceania], [South America], and [North, Central America & Caribbean] fighting for one gold trophy.

Below is the full draw:

Group A: India, USA, Colombia, Ghana

Group B: Paraguay, Mali, New Zealand, Turkey

Group C: Iran, Guinea, Germany, Costa Rica

Group D: Korea DPR, Niger, Brazil, Spain

Group E: Honduras, Japan, New Caledonia, France

Group F: Iraq, Mexico, Chile, England