The line-up for the 2019 African Cup of Nations slated for Egypt between June 21-July 19 has been completed.

Four teams qualified in total from North Africa. They are Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia and Egypt.

Burundi, Madagascar and Mauritania all qualified for the first time in their history.

Uganda, Tanzania and Kenya also qualified from East Africa. South Africa, Namibia, Angola, Zimbabwe and Madagascar complete the Southern section.

Cameroon, who are the holders, and DR Congo booked their places over the weekend. West Africa has the most amount of teams.

Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Senegal, Mali, Nigeria, Benin, Ghana and Ivory Coast will all be in Egypt in June and July.